More skulls please!!

Right! Because you guys are such a wonderful creative bunch with suitably twisted imaginations I’d like to give you the chance of owning a skull stack by Black Earth

 

skull-stack

To get one please send me a message with Name, address and blog to marksheresy@gmail.com and I’ll send one off to you for free. Thats right, FREE!! All I ask is you use them in a post.

Hurry though as I’ve only got 20 to give away at the moment and only one per person is permitted. Once all 20 are taken I shall send them out.

Also 2 of the 20 will be cast in black. Who will get them will be decided by my new borns twitchy waving arm so completely random. If you get one something will follow.

It’ll be great to see what you guys do with them.

One thought on “More skulls please!!

Leave a comment